CONTACT US

2021/2022 PATA MICRONESIA CHAPTER BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Paula Monk, Chair
Senior Manager Sales
Guam & Micronesia
United Airlines GUMSA
Tel: (671) 645-8772
Email: paula.monk@united.com 

Priscilla M. Iakopo, Vice-Chair
Managing Director
Marianas Visitors Authority
PO Box 500861
Saipan, MP 96950
Tel:  (670) 664-3200/3201
Email:  piakopo@mymarianas.com

Luciano Abraham, Secretary
Marketing Manager
Pohnpei Port Authority
P. O. Box 1485
Kolonia, Pohnpei State
Federated State of Micronesia  96941
Tel:  (691) 926-4117 / 320-2793
Email:  luciano.abraham@ppa.fm

Francis Carlos Domnick, Treasurer
Chief Executive Officer
Office of Commerce, Investment and Tourism
P.O. Box 898, Majuro, Marshall Islands MH, 96960
Tel:  (692) 625-4624
Email:  ceo@rmiocit.org 

Edward C. Arriola, Jr., Alternate
President
Blue 46 Associates
P.O. Box 500890
Saipan, MP 96950
Tel:  (670) 789-5420
Email:  edarriolajr@gmail.com

Stephanie Nakamura, Immediate Past Chair
Paradise Comfort Rentals
Manager
P.O. Box 477
Koror, Palau 96940
(680) 488-3131
Brengesn@gmail.com

 

PATA MICRONESIA CHAPTER COMMITTEE CHAIRS


CULTURE, HERITAGE AND ENVIRONMENT

Rita P. Nauta, Chair
Email: rpnauta@gmail.com

Sandra I. Okada, Vice Chair
Email: sandra.iseke.okada@gmail.com


EDUCATION

Denise Mendiola, Chair
Email: dmmendiola671@gmail.com

Don Evans, Vice Chair
Email: donyvb@mail.fm

 

MARKETING

Mark Manglona, Chair
Email:
  mark.manglona@visitguam.org

Ed Arriola, Jr. Vice Chair
Email:
  edarriolajr@gmail.com

 

MEMBERSHIP

Victoria Blas-Toves, Chair
Email: vmblastoves@gmail.com

Beverly L. Borja, Vice Chair
Email: marsmom74@gmail.com

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Perdus Ehsa, Jr., Chair
Email: perdusjr@gmail.com

Lou Aguon-Schulte, Vice Chair
Email: lou@paradises.travel